ROII BAIACK IVIEITIBEI SAP AG	Ron	Barack	Member	SAP AG*
-------------------------------	-----	--------	--------	---------

William Barnhill Member Booz Allen Hamilton*

Michael Beisiegel Member IBM
Henning Blohm Member SAP AG*
David Booz Member IBM

fred carter Member AmberPoint

Martin Chapman Member Oracle Corporation
Roberto Chinnici Member Sun Microsystems

Eric Clairambault Member IBM
Jean-Sebastien Delfino Member IBM
Mike Edwards Member IBM

Anish Karmarkar Member Oracle Corporation
Jason Kinner Member Oracle Corporation

Meeraj Kunnumpurath Member Individual Mark Little Member Red Hat

Ashok **Oracle Corporation** Malhotra Member Jim Marino Member BEA Systems, Inc. Jeff Mischkinsky **Oracle Corporation** Member Sriram Narasimhan Member TIBCO Software Inc.

Simon Nash Member IBM
Sanjay Patil Member SAP AG*
Peter Peshev Member SAP AG*

Michael Rowley Member BEA Systems, Inc. Simha Pradeep Member TIBCO Software Inc. Scott TIBCO Software Inc. Vorthmann Member Peter Walker Member Sun Microsystems