OASIS Mailing List ArchivesView the OASIS mailing list archive below
or browse/search using MarkMail.


Help: OASIS Mailing Lists Help | MarkMail Help

amqp-ms message

[Date Prev] | [Thread Prev] | [Thread Next] | [Date Next] -- [Date Index] | [Thread Index] | [List Home]

Subject: 2014 AMQP Steering Committee Election Results

I am pleased to announce the 2014-2015 Steering Committee.

Mark Blair, Ram Jeyaraman of Microsoft and Matt Meinel of Informatica, have accepted their nominations and will assume a seat uncontested. Their term will expire September 2016.  They join Matthew Arrott, Laurie Bryson of JPMorgan Chase Bank NA, David Ingham of Red Hat, Andreas Moravec of Deutsche Boerse AG, John O'Hara, and Wolf Tombe ofUS Department of Homeland Security whose terms expire September 2015.

Thanks to these volunteer leaders in our community!



Scott McGrath

Tel +1 781-425-5073 x202
Fax +1 781-425-5072

Follow OASIS on:
LinkedIn:    http://linkd.in/OASISopen
Twitter:        http://twitter.com/OASISopen
Facebook:  http://facebook.com/oasis.open

[Date Prev] | [Thread Prev] | [Thread Next] | [Date Next] -- [Date Index] | [Thread Index] | [List Home]