OASIS Mailing List ArchivesView the OASIS mailing list archive below
or browse/search using MarkMail.


Help: OASIS Mailing Lists Help | MarkMail Help

amqp-ms message

[Date Prev] | [Thread Prev] | [Thread Next] | [Date Next] -- [Date Index] | [Thread Index] | [List Home]

Subject: Member Section Steering Committee election


the AMQP Steering Committee nominations start on September 1 and will close on 15 September.  NOTE the new policy does not provide for the nomination period to be extended--all nominations MUST be received in this period.

There are six seats eligible for nomination--the five seats shown below as expiring in 2015 and one vacancy.

You may nominate any current Member Section Member by email to sc-election@oasis-open-open.org 

Nominations must be accepted by the nominee, by email to both sc-election@oasis-open.org and amqp-ms@lists.oasis-open.org  Nominees are encouraged to share some background information to help the voters know who they are.

If there are more than six nominations voting will take place 16-30 September via a closed ballot. Otherwise, the candidates are automatically selected.

First Name Last Name Company Original Expiration Revised Expiration
Mark Blair Individual September 2016
Ram Jeyaraman Microsoft September 2016
Matt  Meinel Informatica September 2016
Laurie Bryson JPMorgan Chase Bank, N.A. October 2015 September 2015
David Ingham Red Hat October 2015 September 2015
Andreas Moravec Deutsche Boerse AG October 2015 September 2015
John O'Hara Individual October 2015 September 2015
Wolf Tombe US Department of Homeland Security October 2015 September 2015
Scott McGrath

Tel +1 781-425-5073 x202
Fax +1 781-425-5072

Follow OASIS on:
LinkedIn:    http://linkd.in/OASISopen
Twitter:        http://twitter.com/OASISopen
Facebook:  http://facebook.com/oasis.open

[Date Prev] | [Thread Prev] | [Thread Next] | [Date Next] -- [Date Index] | [Thread Index] | [List Home]