OASIS Mailing List ArchivesView the OASIS mailing list archive below
or browse/search using MarkMail.


Help: OASIS Mailing Lists Help | MarkMail Help

amqp-ms message

[Date Prev] | [Thread Prev] | [Thread Next] | [Date Next] -- [Date Index] | [Thread Index] | [List Home]

Subject: 2015 AMQP Steering Committee results

Congratulations and thanks to David Ingham and Wolfe Tombe for continuing their service to the AMQP community by serving on the Steering Committee. 

Thanks to Laurie Bryson, Andreas Moravec, and John O'Hara who will not be continuing their laudable service to the community over the years.

your Steering Committee members and their term expiration are shown below. 

Thanks for being part of OASIS.


First Name Last Name Company  Expiration
Ram Jeyaraman Microsoft September 2016
Matt  Meinel Informatica September 2016
David Ingham Red Hat September 2017
Wolf Tombe US Department of Homeland Security September 2017
Scott McGrath

Tel +1 781-425-5073 x202
Fax +1 781-425-5072

Follow OASIS on:
LinkedIn:    http://linkd.in/OASISopen
Twitter:        http://twitter.com/OASISopen
Facebook:  http://facebook.com/oasis.open

[Date Prev] | [Thread Prev] | [Thread Next] | [Date Next] -- [Date Index] | [Thread Index] | [List Home]