OASIS Mailing List ArchivesView the OASIS mailing list archive below
or browse/search using MarkMail.


Help: OASIS Mailing Lists Help | MarkMail Help

amqp-ms message

[Date Prev] | [Thread Prev] | [Thread Next] | [Date Next] -- [Date Index] | [Thread Index] | [List Home]

Subject: Steering Committee nominations and elections


the AMQP Member Section Steering Committee has elected representatives that require your review this year.

There are seven seats eligible for nomination-- 5 vacant seats and two shown below as expiring in 2016.

Nominations for these seats start on September 1 and will close on 15 September.  NOTE the new policy does not provide for the nomination period to be extended--all nominations MUST be received in this period.

You may nominate any current Member Section Member by email to sc-election@oasis-open-open.org 

Nominations must be accepted by the nominee, by email to both sc-election@oasis-open.org and emergency-ms@lists.oasis-open.org  Nominees are encouraged to share some background information to help the voters know who they are.

If there are more than seven nominations voting will take place 16-30 September via a closed ballot. Otherwise, the candidates are automatically selected.

First Name Last Name Company  Expiration Column3
Ram Jeyaraman Microsoft September 2016
September 2016 Vacated by Matt Meinel
David Ingham Red Hat September 2017
Wolf Tombe US Department of Homeland Security September 2017
Scott McGrath


Tel +1 781-425-5073 x202
Fax +1 781-425-5072

Follow OASIS on:
LinkedIn:    http://linkd.in/OASISopen
Twitter:        http://twitter.com/OASISopen
Facebook:  http://facebook.com/oasis.open

[Date Prev] | [Thread Prev] | [Thread Next] | [Date Next] -- [Date Index] | [Thread Index] | [List Home]