OASIS Mailing List ArchivesView the OASIS mailing list archive below
or browse/search using MarkMail.


Help: OASIS Mailing Lists Help | MarkMail Help

amqp message

[Date Prev] | [Thread Prev] | [Thread Next] | [Date Next] -- [Date Index] | [Thread Index] | [List Home]

Subject: Eligible Voting Members for the AMQP Technical Committee

The following individuals registered in time to be eligible to become
Voting Members at the first meeting of the AMQP TC on Friday, October
14th, 2011.

Dale Moberg, Axway Software
Dr. Steve Hodge, Bank of America
Dr. Stavros Isaiadis, Bank of America
John O'Hara, Bank of America
Mark Blair, Credit Suisse
Hanno Klein, Deutsche Boerse AG
Dr. Andreas Moravec, Deutsche Boerse AG
Bill Kahlert, HCL America
Andreas Mueller, IIT Software GmbH
Matthew Arrott, Individual member
Allan Cornish, INETCO Systems Ltd.
Sunjeet Singh, INETCO Systems Ltd.
Angus Telfer,  INETCO Systems Ltd. and TC Convener
Allan Beck, JPMorgan Chase Bank, N.A.
Mrs. Laurie Bryson, JPMorgan Chase Bank, N.A.
Rob Godfrey, JPMorgan Chase Bank, N.A.
Brian Albers, Kaazing
John Fallows Kaazing
David Ingham, Microsoft
Ram Jeyaraman, Microsoft
Donald McGarry, Mitre Corporation
Alex Kritikos, my-Channels
James Kirkland, Red Hat
Dr. Mark Little, Red Hat
Kenneth Peeples, Red Hat
Rafael Schloming, Red Hat
Gordon Sim, Red Hat
Carl Trieloff, Red Hat
Mansour Mazinani, SITA SC
Suryanarayanan Nagarajan, Software AG, Inc.
Shawn McAllister, Solace Systems
Raphael Cohn, StormMQ Limited
Ross Cooney, StormMQ Limited
Eamon Walshe, StormMQ Limited
Paul Blanz, The Goldman Sachs Group, Inc.
Roger Bass, Traxian
Sanjay Aiyagari, VMware, Inc.
Alexis Richardson, VMware, Inc.
Bruce Snyder, VMware, Inc.
Paul Fremantle, WSO2

The following individuals have signed up as TC Observers:

Makesh Rao, Cisco Systems
Theo Kramer, Flame Computing Enterprises
Prasad Yendluri, Software AG, Inc.

Should any individual listed above not attend the first meeting, they
will need to attend two consecutive meetings of the Technical
Committee before gaining voting rights.

If anyone believes this list to be in error, please let me know so
that I can address the issue.

Best regards,

Chet Ensign
Director of Standards Development and TC Administration
OASIS: Advancing open standards for the information society

Primary: +1 973-378-3472
Mobile: +1 201-341-1393

Follow OASIS on:
LinkedIn:    http://linkd.in/OASISopen
Twitter:        http://twitter.com/OASISopen
Facebook:  http://facebook.com/oasis.open

[Date Prev] | [Thread Prev] | [Thread Next] | [Date Next] -- [Date Index] | [Thread Index] | [List Home]