OASIS Mailing List ArchivesView the OASIS mailing list archive below
or browse/search using MarkMail.


Help: OASIS Mailing Lists Help | MarkMail Help

amqp message

[Date Prev] | [Thread Prev] | [Thread Next] | [Date Next] -- [Date Index] | [Thread Index] | [List Home]

Subject: Ballot to approve rechartering the AMQP TC has opened

Members of the AMQP TC,

A Special Majority Vote ballot to approve rechartering the Technical Committee has opened. The ballot will remain open through 05 October 2012. You can access the ballot at https://www.oasis-open.org/committees/ballot.php?id=2292 . 

This ballot requires a Special Majority Vote. The TC roster currently lists 19 voting members. In order to pass, at least 13 members (2/3 x 19) have to vote Yes and no more than 4 (1/4 x 19) members may vote No. 

This ballot is only open to eligible voting members of the TC. I currently show the following members as eligible to vote:

<list of names> 
Moravec, Andreas, Deutsche Boerse AG 
Mueller, Andreas, IIT Software GmbH 
Arrott, Matthew, Individual 
Huston, Steve, Individual 
O'Hara, John, Individual 
Cohn, Raphael, Individual 
Telfer, Angus, INETCO Systems Ltd. 
Cornish, Allan, INETCO Systems Ltd. 
Singh, Sunjeet, INETCO Systems Ltd. 
Beck, Allan, JPMorgan Chase Bank, N.A. 
Godfrey, Rob, JPMorgan Chase Bank, N.A. 
Bryson, Laurie, JPMorgan Chase Bank, N.A. 
Gemmell, Robert, JPMorgan Chase Bank, N.A. 
Jeyaraman, Ram, Microsoft 
Ingham, David, Microsoft 
Schloming, Rafael, Red Hat 
Sim, Gordon, Red Hat 
Queinnec, Pierre, Zenika

If you do not see your name on this list and you believe that to be an error, please notify the TC Chair and me so that we can rectify the situation.

Chet Ensign
Director of Standards Development and TC Administration 
OASIS: Advancing open standards for the information society

Primary: +1 973-996-2298
Mobile: +1 201-341-1393

[Date Prev] | [Thread Prev] | [Thread Next] | [Date Next] -- [Date Index] | [Thread Index] | [List Home]