OASIS Mailing List ArchivesView the OASIS mailing list archive below
or browse/search using MarkMail.

 


Help: OASIS Mailing Lists Help | MarkMail Help

amqp message

[Date Prev] | [Thread Prev] | [Thread Next] | [Date Next] -- [Date Index] | [Thread Index] | [List Home]


Subject: RE: AMQP Management workstream ConCall later this week


With permission from the folks in Europe (for whom it will be 3pm or 4pm on a Friday afternoon), I’m rescheduling the call for

 

Fri, 14 June

3pm (BST) / 10am (Boston, MA, USA) / 7am (Redmond, WA, USA)

 

If anyone beside the five people below would like to join, please little-r to RobDolin@microsoft.com and I’ll send call-in details.

 

Thanks—

--Rob D.

 

From: amqp@lists.oasis-open.org [mailto:amqp@lists.oasis-open.org] On Behalf Of Rob Dolin (MS OPEN TECH)
Sent: Wednesday, June 12, 2013 10:38 PM
To: amqp@lists.oasis-open.org
Subject: [amqp] RE: AMQP Management workstream ConCall later this week

 

Unfortunately, I’ve been double-booked tomorrow during both the 7am and 8am hours.  :(

 

I’ll look to reschedule for another mutually open time. 

 

As of now, the interested responses I have are:

·         David I.

·         Jakub S.

·         Rob D.

·         Rob G.

·         Steve H.

If anyone else is interested in joining an AMQP Management workstream ConCall, please let me know.

 

Thanks—

--Rob

 

 

From: amqp@lists.oasis-open.org [mailto:amqp@lists.oasis-open.org] On Behalf Of Rob Dolin (MS OPEN TECH)
Sent: Wednesday, June 12, 2013 10:20 AM
To: amqp@lists.oasis-open.org
Subject: [amqp] RE: AMQP Management workstream ConCall later this week

 

So far, the interested responses I have are from:

·         Steve H.

·         Rob G.

 

If anyone else is interested, please let me know.

 

I’m considering moving to 4pm GMT / 11am Eastern / 8am Pacific to see if that helps for the west coast folks (myself included.)

 

Thanks—

--Rob D.

 

From: amqp@lists.oasis-open.org [mailto:amqp@lists.oasis-open.org] On Behalf Of Rob Dolin (MS OPEN TECH)
Sent: Tuesday, June 11, 2013 8:06 AM
To: amqp@lists.oasis-open.org
Subject: [amqp] AMQP Management workstream ConCall later this week

 

As discussed at the AMQP TC meeting about an hour ago, I’m hoping to schedule a meeting of the AMQP Management workstream for later this week; likely Thursday, 13 June at 3pm GMT / 10am Eastern / 7am Pacific. 

 

Given the rumored problems with pranksters on OASIS ConCalls, please little-r to RobDolin@microsoft.com if you would like to be included and I will send ConCall information.

 

Thanks very much—

--Rob D.

 

 

 

Rob Dolin

Senior Program Manager

Microsoft Open Technologies, Inc.

A subsidiary of Microsoft Corporation

 



[Date Prev] | [Thread Prev] | [Thread Next] | [Date Next] -- [Date Index] | [Thread Index] | [List Home]