OASIS Mailing List ArchivesView the OASIS mailing list archive below
or browse/search using MarkMail.


Help: OASIS Mailing Lists Help | MarkMail Help

announce message

[Date Prev] | [Thread Prev] | [Thread Next] | [Date Next] -- [Date Index] | [Thread Index] | [List Home]

Subject: 2014 IDTrust Steering Committee Representatives

I am happy to announce the 2014 IDTrust Member Section Steering Committee Members.

Peter Alterman of SAFE-BioPharma Assn has accepted the nomination to serve and will hold his seat until September 2016.  He will join Kaliya Hamlin of Planetwork, Inc. and John Sabo, whose seats expire September 2015.

The new Steering committee will convene their first meeting of their new term together on 14 October.


Scott McGrath

Tel +1 781-425-5073 x202
Fax +1 781-425-5072

Follow OASIS on:
LinkedIn:    http://linkd.in/OASISopen
Twitter:        http://twitter.com/OASISopen
Facebook:  http://facebook.com/oasis.open

[Date Prev] | [Thread Prev] | [Thread Next] | [Date Next] -- [Date Index] | [Thread Index] | [List Home]