OASIS Mailing List ArchivesView the OASIS mailing list archive below
or browse/search using MarkMail.


Help: OASIS Mailing Lists Help | MarkMail Help

bdxr message

[Date Prev] | [Thread Prev] | [Thread Next] | [Date Next] -- [Date Index] | [Thread Index] | [List Home]

Subject: A Special Majority Ballot to approve SMP V2.0 as a CS has been set up

Members of the BDXR TC,

A Special Majority Ballot to approve Service Metadata Publishing (SMP) Version 2.0 with non-material changes as a Committee Specification has been set upÂ

The ballot opens 14 April 2019 at 00:00 UTC and closes 20 April 2019 at 23:59 UTC. You can access the ballot at:

Internal link:
o https://www.oasis-open.org/apps/org/workgroup/bdxr/ballot.php?id=3399

Publicly visible link:

This ballot is only open to eligible voting members of the TC. I currently show the following members as eligible to vote:

* Aabol, Jens  Difi-Agency for Public Management and eGov
* Albers, Todd Federal Reserve Bank of Minneapolis
* Bengtsson, Kenneth Individual
* Bergheim, Erlend Klakegg Difi-Agency for Public Management and eGov
* Clancy, Ger  IBM
* Fieten, Sander Individual
* Holman, Ken  Crane Softwrights Ltd.
* Naidoo, Levine Individual
* Vickers, Matt Xero

If you do not see your name on this list and you believe that to be an error, please notify the TC Chair and me so that we can rectify the situation.


Chet Ensign
Chief Technical Community Steward
OASIS: Advancing open standards for the information society

Mobile: +1 201-341-1393Â

[Date Prev] | [Thread Prev] | [Thread Next] | [Date Next] -- [Date Index] | [Thread Index] | [List Home]