OASIS Mailing List ArchivesView the OASIS mailing list archive below
or browse/search using MarkMail.


Help: OASIS Mailing Lists Help | MarkMail Help

biometrics message

[Date Prev] | [Thread Prev] | [Thread Next] | [Date Next] -- [Date Index] | [Thread Index] | [List Home]

Subject: List of eligible voting members for the Biometric TC inaugural meeting

The following individuals have joined the Biometric TC as of 05 February 2013 and are eligible to vote at the TC's first meeting on 12 February 2013. 

Ryan Triplett,  Booz Allen Hamilton
Raul Sanchez-Reillo,  Carlos III University of Madrid
Cathy Tilton,  Daon
Sander Fieten,  Individual
Jeff Dunne,  Johns Hopkins University Applied Physics Laboratory
Kevin Mangold,  NIST
Ross Micheals,  NIST
Matthias de Haan,  Tandent Vision Science,  Inc
Kevin Strickland,  Tandent Vision Science,  Inc. 
Jeffrey Shultz,  US Department of Defense (DoD)
Jeremiah Bruce,  US Department of Homeland Security
Bob Gupta,  Viometric,  LLC

Should any individual listed above not attend the first meeting, they will need to attend two consecutive meetings of the Technical Committee before gaining voting rights. 

Please let me know if you have any questions about the list. 

Chet Ensign
Director of Standards Development and TC Administration 
OASIS: Advancing open standards for the information society

Primary: +1 973-996-2298
Mobile: +1 201-341-1393

[Date Prev] | [Thread Prev] | [Thread Next] | [Date Next] -- [Date Index] | [Thread Index] | [List Home]