OASIS Mailing List ArchivesView the OASIS mailing list archive below
or browse/search using MarkMail.


Help: OASIS Mailing Lists Help | MarkMail Help

bioserv message

[Date Prev] | [Thread Prev] | [Thread Next] | [Date Next] -- [Date Index] | [Thread Index] | [List Home]

Subject: List of eligible voting members for the OASIS Biometric Services (BIOSERV) TC inaugural meeting

The following individuals have joined the OASIS Biometric Services (BIOSERV) TC as of 01 July 2015 and are eligible to vote at the TC's first meeting on 08 July 2015. 

Abbie Barbir,  Aetna
Adam Dale,  US Department of Defense (DoD)
Angela Dormagen,  US Department of Defense (DoD)
Sander Fieten,  Individual
Babak Goudarzipour,  Optimum Biometric Labs AB
Kayee Hanaoka,   NIST
Zachary Huynh,  Kaiser Permanente
Kevin Mangold,  NIST
Karen Marshall,  NIST
Ross Micheals,  NIST
Raul Sanchez-Reillo,  Carlos III University of Madrid
Cathy Tilton,  Daon
Julian White,  United Kingdom Cabinet Office

Should any individual listed above not attend the first meeting, they will need to attend two consecutive meetings of the Technical Committee before gaining voting rights. 

Please let me know if you have any questions about the list. 


Chet Ensign
Director of Standards Development and TC Administration 
OASIS: Advancing open standards for the information society

Primary: +1 973-996-2298
Mobile: +1 201-341-1393 

[Date Prev] | [Thread Prev] | [Thread Next] | [Date Next] -- [Date Index] | [Thread Index] | [List Home]