OASIS Mailing List ArchivesView the OASIS mailing list archive below
or browse/search using MarkMail.


Help: OASIS Mailing Lists Help | MarkMail Help

cti message

[Date Prev] | [Thread Prev] | [Thread Next] | [Date Next] -- [Date Index] | [Thread Index] | [List Home]

Subject: Preliminary list of eligible voting members for the Cyber Threat Intelligence (CTI) TC inaugural meeting

The following individuals have joined the Cyber Threat Intelligence (CTI) TC as of 12 June 2015 and are eligible to vote at the TC's first meeting on 18 June 2015. A few participants joined by the deadline but await approval by their Primary Representatives. A final list will be circulated the day before the meeting. 

Scott Algeier,  National Council of ISACs (NCI)
Peter Allor,  IBM
Denise Anderson,  National Council of ISACs (NCI)
Mark Angel,  U.S. Bank
Aishwarya Asok Kumar,  Soltra
Jerome Athias,  Individual
Igor Baikalov,  Securonix
Jonathan Baker,  Mitre Corporation
Sean Barnum,  Mitre Corporation
Adnan Baykal,  Center for Internet Security (CIS)
Jeff Beekman,  Soltra
Mike Boyle,  National Security Agency
Dan Brown,  DTCC
Peter Brown,  Individual
Jonathan Bush,  Soltra
Michael Butt,  Soltra
Brad Butts,  U.S. Bank
James Cabral,  MTG Management Consultants  LLC
Cynthia Camacho,  Soltra
Cory Casanave,  Object Management Group
Aharon Chernin,  Soltra
Lee Chieffalo,  ViaSat  Inc.
Mark Clancy,  Soltra
Peter Clark,  IBM
Adam Cooper,  United Kingdom Cabinet Office
Brady Cotton,  Soltra
Trey Darley,  Soltra
David Darnell,  North American Energy Standards Board
Mark Davidson,  Mitre Corporation
Doug DePeppe,  Cyber Threat Intelligence Network  Inc. (CTIN)
Paul Dion,  Soltra
Terrence Driscoll,  JPMorgan Chase Bank  N.A.
Brian Engle,  Retail Cyber Intelligence Sharing Center (R-CISC)
Wilson Figueroa,  ViaSat  Inc.
Jessica Fitzgerald-McKay,  National Security Agency
Alexander Foley,  Bank of America
Jane Ginn,  Cyber Threat Intelligence Network  Inc. (CTIN)
Joep Gommers,  Intelworks BV
Robert Griffin,  EMC
Bernd Grobauer,  Siemens AG
Brandon Hanes,  Soltra
Vishaal Hariprasad,  Palo Alto Networks
Crystal Hayes,  The Boeing Company
Sandra Hernandez,  IBM
Brandon Hoffman,  Individual
Wei Huang,  ThreatStream
Gordon Hundley,  DTCC
Robert Hutto,  Soltra
Owen Johnson,  Blue Coat Systems  Inc.
Elysa Jones,  Individual
Bret Jordan,  Blue Coat Systems  Inc.
Takahiro Kakumaru,  NEC Corporation
Jason Keirstead,  IBM
Nick Keuning,  ThreatQuotient  Inc.
Ali Khan,  Soltra
Chris Kiehl,  Soltra
Ivan Kirillov,  Mitre Corporation
Chris Koutras,  DTCC
David Laurance,  JPMorgan Chase Bank  N.A.
Terry MacDonald,  Individual
Mona Magathan,  U.S. Bank
Kevin Mangold,  NIST
Patrick Maroney,  Integrated Networking Technologies  Inc.
Ryusuke Masuoka,  Fujitsu Limited
Mike McLellan,  United Kingdom Cabinet Office
Tyron Miller,  Threat Intelligence Pty Ltd
John Morris,  IBM
Mark Moss,  Johns Hopkins University Applied Physics Laboratory
Yogesh Mudgal,  Bloomberg
Hugh Njemanze,  ThreatStream
Chris O'Brien,  United Kingdom Cabinet Office
Ben Othman,  Cyber Threat Intelligence Network  Inc. (CTIN)
Andrew Pendergast,  ThreatConnect  Inc.
Michael Pepin,  Soltra
Alex Pinto,  Individual
Sergey Polzunov,  Intelworks BV
Josh Poster,  National Council of ISACs (NCI)
Rutger Prins,  Intelworks BV
Greg Reaume,  TELUS
Daniel Riedel,  New Context Services  Inc.
Anthony Rutkowski,  Yaana Technologies  LLC
Jon Salwen,  Mitre Corporation
Michael Schwartz,  Individual
Andrei Sîrghi,  Intelworks BV
Pamela Smith,  Johns Hopkins University Applied Physics Laboratory
Howard Staple,  United Kingdom Cabinet Office
Alan Steer,  TELUS
Andrew Storms,  New Context Services  Inc.
Richard Struse,  DHS Office of Cybersecurity and Communications (CS&C)
Marlon Taylor,  DHS Office of Cybersecurity and Communications (CS&C)
Dean Thompson,  Australia and New Zealand Banking Group (ANZ Bank)
John Tolbert,  Queralt  Inc.
Timothy Tompkins,  Aetna
Alastair Treharne,  United Kingdom Cabinet Office
Andrew van der Stock,  Threat Intelligence Pty Ltd
Raymon van der Velde,  Intelworks BV
Jyoti Verma,  Cisco Systems
Julian White,  United Kingdom Cabinet Office
Chip Wickenden,  Soltra
Ron Williams,  IBM
Jeff Williams,  Dell
John Wunder,  Mitre Corporation
Benjamin Yates,  Soltra

In order to obtain your voting rights, you must attend the first meeting. If you are on this list but do not attend the first meeting, you will need to attend two consecutive meetings of the Technical Committee before gaining voting rights. TC members who join after the deadline will also gain voting rights after attending two consecutive meetings. 

Please let me know if you have any questions about the list. 


Chet Ensign
Director of Standards Development and TC Administration 
OASIS: Advancing open standards for the information society

Primary: +1 973-996-2298
Mobile: +1 201-341-1393 

[Date Prev] | [Thread Prev] | [Thread Next] | [Date Next] -- [Date Index] | [Thread Index] | [List Home]