OASIS Mailing List ArchivesView the OASIS mailing list archive below
or browse/search using MarkMail.


Help: OASIS Mailing Lists Help | MarkMail Help

cti message

[Date Prev] | [Thread Prev] | [Thread Next] | [Date Next] -- [Date Index] | [Thread Index] | [List Home]

Subject: STIX, TAXII and CYBOX subcommittees



As you may have noted, the ballots for the creation of the initial subcommittees have closed as of 9AM EST today.  Thank you to everyone who voted and to everyone who helped in the process of getting here.  Here are the results of the balloting:


TAXII Subcommittee – Approved.  Co-chairs: Mark Davidson & Bret Jordan

STIX Subcommittee – Approved.  Co-chairs:  Sean Barnum & Aharon Chernin

CYBOX Subcommittee – Approved.  Co-chairs: Trey Darley & Ivan Kirillov


Please give the co-chairs your support and assistance – they have their work cut out for them!





Richard J. Struse


Chief Advanced Technology Officer

National Cybersecurity and Communications Integration Center (NCCIC) and

Stakeholder Engagement and Cyber Infrastructure Resiliency (SECIR)

Cyber Security & Communications

U.S. Department of Homeland Security

e-mail:  Richard.Struse@dhs.gov
Phone:  202-527-2361


Attachment: smime.p7s
Description: S/MIME cryptographic signature

[Date Prev] | [Thread Prev] | [Thread Next] | [Date Next] -- [Date Index] | [Thread Index] | [List Home]