OASIS Mailing List ArchivesView the OASIS mailing list archive below
or browse/search using MarkMail.


Help: OASIS Mailing Lists Help | MarkMail Help

dita-lightweight-dita message

[Date Prev] | [Thread Prev] | [Thread Next] | [Date Next] -- [Date Index] | [Thread Index] | [List Home]

Subject: Reviewers of committee note for DITAweb

Dear Lightweight DITA SC members,

Kris Eberlein asked me to put together a list of reviewers for the committee note draft as it moves to the DITAweb interface. The following reflects participation in the subcommittee and diversity of perspectives (in no particular order and according to my very biased analysis). If you want to be added to the list, please email Kris.

- Ullakaisa Kalander
- Jan Benedictus
- Robert Anderson
- Michael Priestley
- Rahel Bailie
- Don Day
- Mark Giffin
- Alan Houser
- Birgit Strackenbrock
- Keith Schengili-Roberts
- Tim Grantham


Carlos Evia, Ph.D.
Director of Professional and Technical Writing
Associate Professor of Technical Communication
Department of English
Center for Human-Computer Interaction
Virginia Tech
Blacksburg, VA 24061-0112

[Date Prev] | [Thread Prev] | [Thread Next] | [Date Next] -- [Date Index] | [Thread Index] | [List Home]