OASIS Mailing List ArchivesView the OASIS mailing list archive below
or browse/search using MarkMail.


Help: OASIS Mailing Lists Help | MarkMail Help

dita message

[Date Prev] | [Thread Prev] | [Thread Next] | [Date Next] -- [Date Index] | [Thread Index] | [List Home]

Subject: Voting members for the next DITA TC ballot

The following members are eligible to vote on the next DITA TC ballot:

Robert Anderson (IBM)
Don Day (Individual member)
Stan Doherty (Individual member)
Kris Eberlein (Eberlein Consulting LLC)
Richard Hamilton (Individual member)
Nancy Harrison (Individual member)
David Helfinstine (PTC) -- Contingent on attending 17 November 2015 meeting
Eliot Kimber (Individual member)
Tom Magliery (Just Systems Canada, Inc.)
Chris Nitchie (Oberon Technologies)
Michael Priestley (IBM)
Keith Schengili-Roberts (IXIASOFT)
Eric Sirois (IXIASOFT)
Bob Thomas (Individual member)
Amber Swope (Individual member)

Please remember to keep up your attendance at the 17 November 2015 meeting! We need a solid quorum, but it'd be great if the full voting membership could be present.

Kristen James Eberlein
Chair, OASIS DITA Technical Committee
Principal consultant, Eberlein Consulting
+1 919 682-2290; kriseberlein (skype)

[Date Prev] | [Thread Prev] | [Thread Next] | [Date Next] -- [Date Index] | [Thread Index] | [List Home]