OASIS Mailing List ArchivesView the OASIS mailing list archive below
or browse/search using MarkMail.


Help: OASIS Mailing Lists Help | MarkMail Help

dita message

[Date Prev] | [Thread Prev] | [Thread Next] | [Date Next] -- [Date Index] | [Thread Index] | [List Home]

Subject: Final status of multimedia domain review -- Review now CLOSED

The review is now closed.

The review comments were largely very good, and I think the updated content is significantly improved. You can view the updated content in working draft #08 of the DITA 2.0 specification: https://lists.oasis-open.org/archives/dita/201908/msg00017.html

I'll attach a PDF of the DITAweb review comments and their resolution.

The following voting members of the TC participated:

  1. Robert Anderson
  2. Deb Bissantz
  3. Bill Burns
  4. Carlos Evia
  5. Kris Eberlein
  6. Alan Houser
  7. Scott Hudson
  8. Eliot Kimber
  9. Chris Nitchie
  10. Keith Schengili-Roberts
  11. Dawn Stevens

Zoe Lawson and Carsten Brennecke were on vacation; Stan Doherty and Joyce Lam did not participate.


Kristen James Eberlein
Chair, OASIS DITA Technical Committee
Principal consultant, Eberlein Consulting
+1 919 622-1501; kriseberlein (skype)

Attachment: DITAweb-review-comments-multimedia-domain-FINALpdf.pdf
Description: Adobe PDF document

[Date Prev] | [Thread Prev] | [Thread Next] | [Date Next] -- [Date Index] | [Thread Index] | [List Home]