OASIS Mailing List ArchivesView the OASIS mailing list archive below
or browse/search using MarkMail.


Help: OASIS Mailing Lists Help | MarkMail Help

dss message

[Date Prev] | [Thread Prev] | [Thread Next] | [Date Next] -- [Date Index] | [Thread Index] | [Elist Home]

Subject: [dss] TC Membership

Title: TC Membership

The purpose of this email is to confirm that my records are accurate and to remind everyone who has subscribed to the mailing list with the intention to participate that participation as a member in the TC itself requires a few more things in addition to subscribing to this mailing list. Let me quote directly from the requirements.

"To become a member of this new TC you must 1) be an employee of an OASIS member organization or an Individual member of OASIS; 2) notify the TC chair, Robert Zuccherato (robert.zuccherato@entrust.com) of your intent to participate at least 15 days prior to the first meeting; and 3) attend the first meeting on 2 December. You should also subscribe to the TC's mail list. Note that membership in OASIS TCs is by individual, and not by organization. You must be eligible for participation at the time you time you notify the chair."

Thus, you must notify me by Sunday, November 17 of your intent to participate in the DSS TC.

My records show that the following people have notified me of their intent to participate (in alphabetical order):

Alessandro Triglia, sandro@oss.com, OSS Nokalva
Andreas Kuehne, kuehne@klup.de, Trustable
Bill Burr, william.burr@nist.gov, NIST
Brian Phelps, bphelps@datum.com, Datum
Daniel Greenwood, dang@mit.edu 
Don Adams, dadams@tibco.com, TIBCO
Frank Siebenlist, franks@mcs.anl.gov, Argonne National Laboratory
George Puddington, georgep@attglobal.net       
Gideon Yuval, gideony@microsoft.com, Microsoft
Greg Alvord, galvord@attglobal.net     
Hal Lockhart, hal.lockhart@entegrity.com, Entegrity Solutions
Jeff Bohren, jbohren@opennetwork.com, OpenNetwork Technologies, Inc
Jeremy Epstein, jepstein@webmethods.com, webMethods
John Messing, jmessing@law-on-line.com 
John Ross, ross@secstan.com    
Krishna Sankar, ksankar@cisco.com, Cisco
Manoj K. Srivastava, manoj@infomosaic.com, Infomosaic Corporation
Merlin Hughes, merlin@baltimore.ie, Baltimore
Nick Pope, pope@secstan.com    
Phil Griffin, asn1@mindspring.com, Griffin Consulting
Phillip Hallam-Baker, pbaker@verisign.com, Verisign
Pieter Kasselman, pkasselman@baltimore.com, Baltimore
Ram Austryjak Moskovitz, ram@verisign.com, Verisign
Rich Salz, rsalz@datapower.com, DataPower Technology
Robert Zuccherato, robert.zuccherato@entrust.com, Entrust
Steve Anderson, sanderson@opennetwork.com, OpenNetwork
Tim Moses, tim.moses@entrust.com, Entrust
Venkat Danda, venkat.danda@iona.com, IONA

Others have subscribed to the TC list, but have not notified me of their intent to participate in the TC's first meeting on December 2.   In order to become a member of the TC, the following people must inform me of their intent to participate by Sunday, November 17:


If you did subscribe to the mail list or expressed an intention to participate and you are not included in one of the above lists, please accept my apologies and alert me to any correction that should be made.

Thank you,

        Robert Zuccherato

[Date Prev] | [Thread Prev] | [Thread Next] | [Date Next] -- [Date Index] | [Thread Index] | [Elist Home]

Powered by eList eXpress LLC