OASIS Mailing List ArchivesView the OASIS mailing list archive below
or browse/search using MarkMail.


Help: OASIS Mailing Lists Help | MarkMail Help

ebsoa message

[Date Prev] | [Thread Prev] | [Thread Next] | [Date Next] -- [Date Index] | [Thread Index] | [List Home]

Subject: Polls now open for election of TC Chair/Co-Chairs

To TC Members:
  I have heard no objections to the modification of the Voting membership and have therefore modified the Kavi roster to show the following voting members:
George Brown
Hamid Ben Malek
Sally St Amand
David Webber
Goran Zugic
  Since we have a contested race, the election will be held via secret ballot. Please submit your vote (voting members only) via email, to mary.mcrae@oasis-open.org by close of business, 1 March 2006. Election of a chair requires a full majority vote, that is 3 out of 5 in this particular case.
Please indicate your vote for one of the following:
Brown/Armand - Co-Chairs
Malek - Chair
Thank you,
Mary P McRae
Manager of TC Administration
email: mary.mcrae@oasis-open.org  
web: www.oasis-open.org
phone: 603.232.9090
cell: 603.557.7985

OASIS Symposium: The Meaning of Interoperability, 9-12 May, San Francisco http://www.oasis-open.org/events/symposium_2006/

[Date Prev] | [Thread Prev] | [Thread Next] | [Date Next] -- [Date Index] | [Thread Index] | [List Home]