OASIS Mailing List ArchivesView the OASIS mailing list archive below
or browse/search using MarkMail.


Help: OASIS Mailing Lists Help | MarkMail Help

ebxml-iic message

[Date Prev] | [Thread Prev] | [Thread Next] | [Date Next] -- [Date Index] | [Thread Index] | [Elist Home]

Subject: Re: [ebxml-iic] e-mail voting approved for new chairperson

I vote for Jacques Durand.



----- Original Message -----
From: "Philippe De Smedt" <pdesmedt@agentisinternational.com>
To: <ebxml-iic@lists.oasis-open.org>
Cc: <karl.best@oasis-open.org>
Sent: Monday, March 04, 2002 9:29 AM
Subject: [ebxml-iic] e-mail voting approved for new chairperson

> All,
> Per the unanimous vote (13-0) taken in the conference call this morning,
> will allow voting by e-mail to fill the ebXML IIC TC chair vacancy. Voting
> starts today and continues through 9AM Pacific time on Monday, March 11,
> which time the new chair will be announced in the regularly scheduled
> conference call. The one with the most votes wins. Please monitor this
> to see who the candidates are. If you intend to be a candidate and have
> already done so, please send a brief statement of interest to this list.
> Present in this morning's meeting were: Sanjay Cherian (Sterling
> Philippe De Smedt (Agentis Software), Jacques Durand (Fujitsu), Jeff Eck
> (GE/GXS), David Fischer (Drummond Group), Kazunori Iwasa (Fujitsu),
> Kass (NIST), Matthew MacKenzie (XML Global), Himagiri Mukkamala (Sybase),
> Prakash Sinha (Iona), Jeff Turpin (Cyclone Commerce), Pete Wenzel
> (SeeBeyond), Steve Yung (Sun).
> -Philippe
> ----------------------------------------------------------------
> To subscribe or unsubscribe from this elist use the subscription
> manager: <http://lists.oasis-open.org/ob/adm.pl>

[Date Prev] | [Thread Prev] | [Thread Next] | [Date Next] -- [Date Index] | [Thread Index] | [Elist Home]

Powered by eList eXpress LLC