OASIS Mailing List ArchivesView the OASIS mailing list archive below
or browse/search using MarkMail.


Help: OASIS Mailing Lists Help | MarkMail Help

egov-ms message

[Date Prev] | [Thread Prev] | [Thread Next] | [Date Next] -- [Date Index] | [Thread Index] | [List Home]

Subject: eGov Member Section Steering Committee Special Election Results

OASIS eGov Member Section Members,

OASIS is pleased to announce the results of the special election for the
OASIS eGovernment (eGov) Member Section Steering Committee. 

Congratulations to Mr. Jerry Smith - Defense Information Systems Agency
(DISA) - Department of Defense. He has been elected to serve until February

We offer our thanks to all OASIS eGov Member Section members who
participated in the election process--by nominating candidates, volunteering
to serve on the Steering Committee, reviewing the candidate pool, and
casting votes. A special thanks to Sandeep Sudan - The World Bank for his
years of service and major contributions to the eGov Member Service.

Thank you, 
Dee Schur - OASIS Manager of Member Support
OASIS: Advancing open standards for the information society
+1.978.667.5115 x211

[Date Prev] | [Thread Prev] | [Thread Next] | [Date Next] -- [Date Index] | [Thread Index] | [List Home]