OASIS Mailing List ArchivesView the OASIS mailing list archive below
or browse/search using MarkMail.


Help: OASIS Mailing Lists Help | MarkMail Help

egov-ms message

[Date Prev] | [Thread Prev] | [Thread Next] | [Date Next] -- [Date Index] | [Thread Index] | [List Home]

Subject: eGov Member Section Steering Committee Election Results

OASIS eGov Member Section Members,

OASIS is pleased to announce the results of the election for the 2011 OASIS eGov Member Section (MS) Steering Committee.

Congratulations to Harm Jan van Burg - Netherlands Ministry of Finance, Bob Sunday - Government of Canada and Colin Wallis – Government of New Zealand representing governmental entities. Also, congratulations to John Borras and Steve Mutkoski - Microsoft, representing business centric entities. They have been elected to serve until March 2013.

Also, a very special note of thanks to Bill Barnhill – Booz Allen Hamilton, for his years of service and major contributions to the eGov Member Section.

We offer our appreciation to all OASIS eGov Member Section members who participated in the election process--by nominating candidates, volunteering to serve on the Steering Committee, reviewing the candidate pool, and casting votes.  

Thank you,


Dee Schur, Senior Manager - Standards Advocate
OASIS: Advancing open standards for the information society
+1.781.425.5073 x211


[Date Prev] | [Thread Prev] | [Thread Next] | [Date Next] -- [Date Index] | [Thread Index] | [List Home]