OASIS Mailing List ArchivesView the OASIS mailing list archive below
or browse/search using MarkMail.


Help: OASIS Mailing Lists Help | MarkMail Help

emergency-chair message

[Date Prev] | [Thread Prev] | [Thread Next] | [Date Next] -- [Date Index] | [Thread Index] | [List Home]

Subject: OASIS TC - Status of Emergency Management TC Members

Emergency Management TC Chair,

These Prospective Members are eligible to have their role changed from Prospective Member to Member.  The reason for eligibility is listed next to each person's name.  To change a member's role, go to http://www.oasis-open.org/apps/org/workgroup/emergency/members/roster.php

* Carl Reed  (probationary period over, probationary period over)
* Jack Zhang  (probationary period over, probationary period over)
* Gary Poindexter  (probationary period over, probationary period over)
* Gopal Gupta  (probationary period over)

These members have not attended 2 of the last 3 meetings.  You can change their status by going to http://www.oasis-open.org/apps/org/workgroup/emergency/manage/attendance.php?x=2&y=3&highlight_type=have_not&new_status=4&modify_ids%5B9121%5D=on&modify_ids%5B9125%5D=on&modify_ids%5B3450%5D=on&modify_ids%5B6298%5D=on&modify_ids%5B3447%5D=on&modify_ids%5B9127%5D=on&modify_ids%5B4196%5D=on&modify_ids%5B4192%5D=on&modify_ids%5B4193%5D=on&modify_ids%5B9123%5D=on&modify_ids%5B9124%5D=on&modify_ids%5B9126%5D=on&modify_ids%5B9120%5D=on&modify_ids%5B9128%5D=on&modify_ids%5B9134%5D=on&modify_ids%5B9118%5D=on&modify_ids%5B9116%5D=on&modify_ids%5B9132%5D=on&modify_ids%5B9129%5D=on&modify_ids%5B5475%5D=on&modify_ids%5B5470%5D=on&modify_ids%5B9135%5D=on&modify_ids%5B9131%5D=on&modify_ids%5B9119%5D=on&modify_ids%5B9130%5D=on&modify_ids%5B9122%5D=on

* Barry Schaeffer
* Karl Kotalik
* Joyce Kern
* William Schroeder
* Bona Nasution
* J Gordon
* Steven Seigel
* Rex Brooks
* John Aerts
* John Ruegg
* Kim Lambert
* Stephen Jepsen
* Steve DeWeese
* Kathleen Kummer
* M Isenberg
* Len Bullard
* David Danko
* Michael Thompson
* James Morentz
* Nasseam Elkarra
* John Silva
* Dave Robinson
* Thomas Bui
* Jaganath Dabbi
* Fred Simonet
* Preston Werntz

[Date Prev] | [Thread Prev] | [Thread Next] | [Date Next] -- [Date Index] | [Thread Index] | [List Home]