OASIS Mailing List ArchivesView the OASIS mailing list archive below
or browse/search using MarkMail.


Help: OASIS Mailing Lists Help | MarkMail Help

emergency message

[Date Prev] | [Thread Prev] | [Thread Next] | [Date Next] -- [Date Index] | [Thread Index] | [List Home]

Subject: Emergency Interoperability Member Section Steering Committee Election Results

OASIS Members,

OASIS is pleased to announce the results of the elections for the OASIS Emergency Interoperability (EI) Member Section Steering Committee.

Congratulations to Bill Kalin – US Department of Homeland Security, Melanie Chipman – MyState USA, and Don McGarry – Mitre. They have been elected to serve two year terms which will span from 18 December, 2009 through 18 December, 2011.


OASIS expresses appreciation to outgoing Steering Committee members David Lamensdorf – Safe Environment Engineering and Don Ponikvar - US Department of Homeland Security for serving the Member Section. We would also like to thank all OASIS EI Member Section members who participated in the election process--by nominating candidates, volunteering to serve on the Steering Committee, reviewing the candidate pool, and casting votes.

Thank you,



Dee Schur, Member Support
OASIS: Advancing open standards for the information society
+1.978.667.5115 x211


[Date Prev] | [Thread Prev] | [Thread Next] | [Date Next] -- [Date Index] | [Thread Index] | [List Home]