OASIS Mailing List ArchivesView the OASIS mailing list archive below
or browse/search using MarkMail.

 


Help: OASIS Mailing Lists Help | MarkMail Help

eps message

[Date Prev] | [Thread Prev] | [Thread Next] | [Date Next] -- [Date Index] | [Thread Index] | [List Home]


Subject: Telecon Reminder and Agenda -- Tuesday, October 28, 8:00 a.m. PST


Hello group.  Here is the information about Tuesday's call.  Hope to talk with you then!

Terri

DATE:  Tuesday, October 28, 2003
TIME:  8:00 a.m. PST / 9:00 a.m. / 10:00 a.m. CST / 11:00 a.m. EST

CALL-IN INFORMATION:
Domestic Dial-in Telephone #:  877/322-9654
International Dial-in Telephone #: 954/797-1657
Participant Access Code #:    105549

AGENDA:
	Status of Contacting Standards Organizations
	Status of Identifying Volunteers to Contact Other Organizations
	Ideas on Recruiting Additional Members / Encouraging Current Members to Participate
	f2f at XML2003 Conference in Philadelphia (December 10)? / Next Meeting




[Date Prev] | [Thread Prev] | [Thread Next] | [Date Next] -- [Date Index] | [Thread Index] | [List Home]