OASIS Mailing List ArchivesView the OASIS mailing list archive below
or browse/search using MarkMail.


Help: OASIS Mailing Lists Help | MarkMail Help

idtrust-ms message

[Date Prev] | [Thread Prev] | [Thread Next] | [Date Next] -- [Date Index] | [Thread Index] | [List Home]

Subject: OASIS IDtrust Steering Committee Election Results

OASIS Members,


We are pleased to announce the results of the 2010 elections for the IDtrust Member Section Steering Committee.


Bruce Rich of IBM and Peter Alterman of the National Institute of Health were elected - they will begin their two year term at the Steering Committee meeting September 2010 with continuing Steering Committee members Mike McIntosh, John Sabo of Computer Associates, and Anil Saldana of Red Hat.


The consortium would like to express our deepest appreciation to outgoing Steering Committee members John Bradley and June Leung. Their commitment and efforts have been an important part of the OASIS IDtrust Member Section growth and success over their years of service.


Finally, we offer our thanks to all Member Section members who participated in the 2010 election process--by nominating candidates, volunteering to serve, evaluating candidates, and casting ballots. OASIS continues to be distinguished by our open election process, our member participation, and the quality of our leadership.


Best Regards,




Dee Schur, Senior Manager - Standards Advocate
OASIS: Advancing open standards for the information society
+1.978.667.5115 x211


[Date Prev] | [Thread Prev] | [Thread Next] | [Date Next] -- [Date Index] | [Thread Index] | [List Home]