OASIS Mailing List ArchivesView the OASIS mailing list archive below
or browse/search using MarkMail.


Help: OASIS Mailing Lists Help | MarkMail Help

idtrust-ms message

[Date Prev] | [Thread Prev] | [Thread Next] | [Date Next] -- [Date Index] | [Thread Index] | [List Home]

Subject: Member Section Steering Committee elections


the ID-Trust Steering Committee nominations start on September 1 and will close on 15 September.  NOTE the new policy does not provide for the nomination period to be extended--all nominations MUST be received in this period.

There are four seats eligible for nomination--the two seats shown below as expiring in 2015 and two vacancies.

You may nominate any current Member Section Member by email to sc-election@oasis-open-open.org 

Nominations must be accepted by the nominee, by email to both sc-election@oasis-open.org and id-trust-ms@lists.oasis-open.org  Nominees are encouraged to share some background information to help the voters know who they are.

If there are more than four nominations voting will take place 16-30 September via a closed ballot. Otherwise, the candidates are automatically selected.

First Name Last Name Company Original Expiration Revised Expiration
Peter Alterman SAFE-BioPharma Assn September 2014 September 2016
John Sabo Individual September 2015 September 2015
Dawn Jutla Saint Mary University September 2015
Scott McGrath

Tel +1 781-425-5073 x202
Fax +1 781-425-5072

Follow OASIS on:
LinkedIn:    http://linkd.in/OASISopen
Twitter:        http://twitter.com/OASISopen
Facebook:  http://facebook.com/oasis.open

[Date Prev] | [Thread Prev] | [Thread Next] | [Date Next] -- [Date Index] | [Thread Index] | [List Home]