OASIS Mailing List ArchivesView the OASIS mailing list archive below
or browse/search using MarkMail.


Help: OASIS Mailing Lists Help | MarkMail Help

idtrust-ms message

[Date Prev] | [Thread Prev] | [Thread Next] | [Date Next] -- [Date Index] | [Thread Index] | [List Home]

Subject: 2017 Steering Committee Nominations and Election starting


the IDTrust Member Section Steering Committee has elected representatives that require your review this year.

There are three seats eligible for nomination-- including the two seats shown below as expiring in 2017.

Nominations for these seats start on September 1 and will close on 15 September.  NOTE the policy does not provide for the nomination period to be extended--all nominations MUST be received by September 15.

You may nominate yourself or any current Member Section Member by email to sc-election@oasis-open-open.org 

Nominations must be accepted by the nominee, by email to both sc-election@oasis-open.org and idtrust-ms@lists.oasis-open.org  Nominees are encouraged to share some background information to help the voters know who they are.

If there are more than three  nominations, voting will take place 16-30 September via a closed ballot. Otherwise, the candidates are automatically selected.

Let me know if you have any questions about the process or the commitments of serving on the Steering Committee.

First Name Last Name Company Expiration
Dawn Jutla Saint Mary University September 2017
John Sabo Individual September 2017
Michele Drgon DataProbity September 2018
Peter Alterman SAFE-BioPharma Assn September 2018

Scott McGrath

Tel +1 781-425-5073 x202
Fax +1 781-425-5072

Follow OASIS on:
LinkedIn:    http://linkd.in/OASISopen
Twitter:        http://twitter.com/OASISopen
Facebook:  http://facebook.com/oasis.open

[Date Prev] | [Thread Prev] | [Thread Next] | [Date Next] -- [Date Index] | [Thread Index] | [List Home]