OASIS Mailing List ArchivesView the OASIS mailing list archive below
or browse/search using MarkMail.


Help: OASIS Mailing Lists Help | MarkMail Help

lp message

[Date Prev] | [Thread Prev] | [Thread Next] | [Date Next] -- [Date Index] | [Thread Index] | [List Home]

Subject: List of eligible voting members for the Litigant Portal (LP) TC inaugural meeting

The following individuals have joined the OASIS Litigant Portal (LP) TC as of 26 April 2017 and are eligible to vote at the TC's first meeting on 02 May 2017. 

Lucy Bassli - Microsoft
Philip Baughman - Tyler Technologies, Inc.
Ron Beach - Journal Technologies
James Cabral - MTG Management Consultants, LLC.
John Chatz - Hewlett Packard Enterprise (HPE)
Thomas Clarke - National Center for State Courts
John Greacen - Greacen Associates, LLC
Jim Harris - National Center for State Courts
Amitabh Mukherjee - Microsoft
Snorri Ogata - Los Angeles Superior Court
Joyce Raby - Florida Justice Technology Center
Riyaz Samnani - IAALS
Alex Zilberfayn - Individual

Should any individual listed above not attend the first meeting, they will need to attend two consecutive meetings of the Technical Committee before gaining voting rights. 

Please let me know if you have any questions about the list. 


Chet Ensign
Director of Standards Development and TC Administration 
OASIS: Advancing open standards for the information society

Primary: +1 973-996-2298
Mobile: +1 201-341-1393 

[Date Prev] | [Thread Prev] | [Thread Next] | [Date Next] -- [Date Index] | [Thread Index] | [List Home]