OASIS Mailing List ArchivesView the OASIS mailing list archive below
or browse/search using MarkMail.


Help: OASIS Mailing Lists Help | MarkMail Help

Messages By Date: members message

[Date Prev] | [Thread Prev] | [Thread Next] | [Date Next] -- [Date Index] | [Thread Index] | [List Home]

Subject: OASIS IDtrust Member Section Steering Committee Announcement

OASIS is pleased to announce the newly elected members of the IDtrust Member
Section (http://www.oasis-idtrust.org/) Steering Committee: June Leung -
Steering Committee Chair, OASIS Individual Member, Abbie Barbir - Senior
Advisor SOA and IDM Strategic Standards from Nortel, Arshad Noor - Co-Chair
to the OASIS EKMI Technical Committee, OASIS Associate Member, John Sabo -
CISSP, Director, Security and Privacy Initiatives for CA, Inc. and Ann
Terwilliger - Director of Security Projects, PKI and Technology Management
from Visa International.

Congratulations to the new Steering Committee members, and thanks to all
those who participated in the nomination and election process.

The OASIS Identity and Trusted Infrastructure (IDtrust) Member Section
promotes greater understanding and adoption of standards-based identity and
trusted infrastructure technologies, policies, and practices. The group
provides a neutral setting where government agencies, companies, research
institutes, and individuals work together to advance the use of trusted
infrastructures, including Public Key Infrastructure (PKI). The OASIS
IDtrust Member Section invites new participation. It costs OASIS members
nothing extra to join and participate in IDtrust. See
http://www.oasis-idtrust.org/join/ or contact member-services@oasis-open.org
for details.

Internal Virus Database is out-of-date.
Checked by AVG Free Edition.
Version: 7.5.441 / Virus Database: 268.18.4/702 - Release Date: 2/25/2007
3:16 PM

[Date Prev] | [Thread Prev] | [Thread Next] | [Date Next] -- [Date Index] | [Thread Index] | [List Home]