OASIS Mailing List ArchivesView the OASIS mailing list archive below
or browse/search using MarkMail.


Help: OASIS Mailing Lists Help | MarkMail Help

Messages By Date: members message

[Date Prev] | [Thread Prev] | [Thread Next] | [Date Next] -- [Date Index] | [Thread Index] | [List Home]

Subject: OASIS Board 2014 Special Election Results

We are pleased to announce the results of the 2014 Special Election for the OASIS Board of Directors  [1]

Ram Jeyaraman of Microsoft was elected and will serve until July 2016.  He will be seated at the teleconference on 16 December and will join continuing members Peter Brown(Individual member), Martin Chapman of Oracle, Mike DeNicola of Fujitsu, Frederick Hirsch of Nokia, Dave Ings of IBM, Gershon Janssen (Individual member), Dawn Jutla of St. Mary’s University, Paul Lipton of CA Technologies, Sanjay Patil of SAP and Fang You of Huawei Technologies

Finally, we offer our thanks to all OASIS members who participated in the special election process--by nominating candidates, volunteering to serve, evaluating nominees, and casting ballots. OASIS continues to be distinguished by our open election process and enriched by our member participation and the quality of our leadership.  Thank you for being a part of that!


[1]  https://www.oasis-open.org/apps/org/workgroup/voting/download.php/54726/2014%20Special%20Election%20Results.pdf
Scott McGrath

Tel +1 781-425-5073 x202
Fax +1 781-425-5072

Follow OASIS on:
LinkedIn:    http://linkd.in/OASISopen
Twitter:        http://twitter.com/OASISopen
Facebook:  http://facebook.com/oasis.open

[Date Prev] | [Thread Prev] | [Thread Next] | [Date Next] -- [Date Index] | [Thread Index] | [List Home]