OASIS Mailing List ArchivesView the OASIS mailing list archive below
or browse/search using MarkMail.


Help: OASIS Mailing Lists Help | MarkMail Help

odata message

[Date Prev] | [Thread Prev] | [Thread Next] | [Date Next] -- [Date Index] | [Thread Index] | [List Home]

Subject: List of eligible voting members for the OData TC inaugural meeting

The following individuals have joined the OData TC as of 19 July 2012 and are eligible to vote at the TC's first meeting on 26 July 2012. 

Dale Moberg, Axway Software, dmoberg@us.axway.com

Antonio Campanile, Bank of America

Graham Moore, BrightstarDB Ltd., gra@brightstardb.com

Howard Abrams, CA Technologies, howard.abrams@ca.com
Anila Kumar GVN, CA Technologies, AnilaKumar.GVN@ca.com
Paul Lipton, CA Technologies, paul.lipton@ca.com
Stan Mitranic, CA Technologies, mitst04@ca.com

Sarosh Niazi, Cisco Systems, 

Shishir Pardikar, Citrix Systems, Shishir.Pardikar@citrix.com

Andrew Eisenberg, IBM, andrew.eisenberg@us.ibm.com
Hubert Heijkers, IBM, hubert.heijkers@nl.ibm.com
Diane Jordan, IBM, drj@us.ibm.com
Susan Malaika, IBM, malaika@us.ibm.com

Giovanni Bartolomeo, Individual, giovanni.bartolomeo@uniroma2.it
Michael Boses, Individual, mboses@contelligence.org
Peter Brown, Individual, peter@peterfbrown.com
Stefan Drees, Individual, stefan@drees.name
Gershon Janssen, Individual, gershon@qroot.com
Michael Schwartz, Individual, mike@gluu.org
John Willson, Individual, jwillson@dssltd.com

Max Pucher, ISIS Papyrus America Inc., maxjpucher@isis-papyrus.com

Robert Richards, Mashery, rrichards@mashery.com

Pablo Castro, Microsoft, pablo.castro@microsoft.com
Colleen Evans, Microsoft, coevans@microsoft.com
Ram Jeyaraman, Microsoft, Ram.Jeyaraman@microsoft.com
Michael Pizzo, Microsoft, mikep@microsoft.com

Ken Baclawski, Northeastern University, kenb@ccs.neu.edu

Mark Biamonte, Progress Software, mark.biamonte@progress.com

Jay Balunas, Red Hat, jbalunas@redhat.com
Ted Jones, Red Hat, tejones@redhat.com

Matthew Borges, SAP AG, matt.borges@sap.com
Ralf Handl, SAP AG, ralf.handl@sap.com
Barbara Hartel, SAP AG, barbara.hartel@sap.com
Gerald Krause, SAP AG, gerald.krause@sap.com
Sanjay Patil, SAP AG, sanjay.patil@sap.com
Martin Zurmuehl, SAP AG, martin.zurmuehl@sap.com

Erik de Voogd, SDL, edevoogd@sdl.com
Davina Erasmus, SDL, derasmus@sdl.com

Farrukh Najmi, Wellfleet Software Corporation, farrukh@wellfleetsoftware.com

Senaka Fernando, WSO2, senaka@wso2.com
Sumedha Rubasinghe, WSO2, sumedha@wso2.com

Should any individual listed above not attend the first meeting, they will need to attend two consecutive meetings of the Technical Committee before gaining voting rights. 

Chet Ensign
Director of Standards Development and TC Administration 
OASIS: Advancing open standards for the information society

Primary: +1 973-996-2298
Mobile: +1 201-341-1393

[Date Prev] | [Thread Prev] | [Thread Next] | [Date Next] -- [Date Index] | [Thread Index] | [List Home]