OASIS Mailing List ArchivesView the OASIS mailing list archive below
or browse/search using MarkMail.


Help: OASIS Mailing Lists Help | MarkMail Help

odata message

[Date Prev] | [Thread Prev] | [Thread Next] | [Date Next] -- [Date Index] | [Thread Index] | [List Home]

Subject: RE: Voting member status update

At the end of the TC meeting on April 18, 2013:

·          Members who lost voting rights:

o   Mr. Ramanjaneyulu Malisetti group role has been changed to Member

·          Members who gained voting rights

o   None

·          New participants

o   Mr. Axel Conrad from BlackBerry has been added as Member of OASIS Open Data Protocol (OData) TC

o   Mr. Johannes Alberti from SAP AG has been added as Observer

·          Member status changes

o   Mr. Andrew Eisenberg group role has been changed to Persistent Non-Voting Member

·          Summary

o   The TC has 22 voting members and 7 persistent non-voting members.


The previous voting member status update is at: https://www.oasis-open.org/apps/org/workgroup/odata/email/archives/201304/msg00157.html.


The latest TC roster is at: https://www.oasis-open.org/apps/org/workgroup/odata/members/roster.php.  


[Date Prev] | [Thread Prev] | [Thread Next] | [Date Next] -- [Date Index] | [Thread Index] | [List Home]