OASIS Mailing List ArchivesView the OASIS mailing list archive below
or browse/search using MarkMail.

 


Help: OASIS Mailing Lists Help | MarkMail Help

office message

[Date Prev] | [Thread Prev] | [Thread Next] | [Date Next] -- [Date Index] | [Thread Index] | [List Home]


Subject: Re: [office] Open Office XML Format TC Meeting Minutes 08-Mar-04


At 13:55 2004 03 12 +0100, Michael Brauer wrote:
>MINUTES OF THE OASIS OPEN OFFICE XML FORMAT TC MEETING
>MARCH, THE 8TH, 2004, 3PM GMT  3:15PM GMT
>
>Attendees
>---------
>Doug Alberg <doug.alberg@boeing.com>, Boeing
>Michael Brauer <michael.brauer@sun.com>, Sun Microsystems
>Patrick Durusau <pdurusau@emory.edu>, Society of Biblical Literature
>Gary Edwards <garyedwards@yahoo.com>
>David Faure <faure@kde.org>
>Tom Magliery, Blast Radius <tom.magliery@blastradius.com>
>Daniel Vogelheim <daniel.vogelheim@sun.com>, Sun Microsystems
>
>
>Acceptance of Minutes of the March, the 1st meeting
>---------------------------------------------------
>- The attending TC members unanimously accepted the minutes.
>
>
>Action Items
>------------
>Michael Brauer: Get in contact with DCMI regarding a liaison relationship.
>  - in progress
>
>
>Miscellaneous
>-------------
>The TC agreed to move the discussion about absolute drawing object positions into the 2nd TC phase.
>
>Michael asked all TC members to check their e-mail addresses within the specification document's contributors list.

Sorry I missed this due to my traveling.

In an attempt to reduce spam, I prefer using a different email address in any
published material.  Therefore, I'd ask that my address in the spec be changed to:

paul@arbortext.com

I hope this still can be done.

thanks,

paul

>The TC unanimously agreed that the committee draft voting shall take place by e-mail. The voting shall start in the week of March, the 9th, and shall be closed at Friday, March, the 20th.
>
>The topic of the con call on March, the 22nd, will be preparation of the 2nd TC phase.
>
>New Action Items
>----------------
>none
>
>Michael Brauer
>
>OASIS Open Office XML format TC chair
>
>
>To unsubscribe from this mailing list (and be removed from the roster of the OASIS TC), go to http://www.oasis-open.org/apps/org/workgroup/office/members/leave_workgroup.php.



[Date Prev] | [Thread Prev] | [Thread Next] | [Date Next] -- [Date Index] | [Thread Index] | [List Home]