OASIS Mailing List ArchivesView the OASIS mailing list archive below
or browse/search using MarkMail.


Help: OASIS Mailing Lists Help | MarkMail Help

office message

[Date Prev] | [Thread Prev] | [Thread Next] | [Date Next] -- [Date Index] | [Thread Index] | [List Home]

Subject: OpenDocument TC meeting minutes 2010-08-02

OpenDocument TC meeting minutes 2010-08-02

+Andreas Guelzow
+Cherie Ekholm 
+David Wheeler
+Dennis Hamilton
+Donald Harbison
+Eike Rathke
+Eric Patterson
+Michael Brauer
+Ming Fei Jia
+Oliver-Rainer Wittmann
+Patrick Durusau
+Robert Weir (presiding)
*Svante Schubert
+Thorsten Behrens

* Begin 9:35 EDT

* Rollcall

Voting Members are indicated with a + before their name, Persistent 
Non-Voting members with an *.

- 13 of 13 voting members (100%) were in attendance, so quorum 
requirements were met.

- Membership notes: Steven Pemberton is on a Leave of Absence.

* Agenda is approved by unanimous consent

* Minutes of July 26th, amended to remove incorrect statement that Don 
Harbison had lost voting rights, and approved as amended.

- Rob will verify the Kavi records for the meeting of July 19th

* ODF 1.0 maintenance

- ballot ongoing for Errata: 

- Dennis found an error, will enter JIRA issue, probably not substantial

- ODF 1.1 amendment, Dennis will work on applying changes to 1.0 draft

- Next SC34/WG^ meeting will be at 13 UTC Wed Aug 18th

* ODF 1.2 Discussion

- Patrick: working with concordance to clean up language

- discussion on JIRA and how to find issues with proposals

- David LeBlanc digital signature proposal: 

- DeltaXML Change Tracking proposal: 


- Rob: OpenFormula meeting on Tuesday at 11am EDT

* ODF-Next

- Various discussions on decision making process for determing what goes 
into ODF-Next.  No decisions were made.

* Adjourned 10:19 EDT

[Date Prev] | [Thread Prev] | [Thread Next] | [Date Next] -- [Date Index] | [Thread Index] | [List Home]