OASIS Mailing List ArchivesView the OASIS mailing list archive below
or browse/search using MarkMail.


Help: OASIS Mailing Lists Help | MarkMail Help

office message

[Date Prev] | [Thread Prev] | [Thread Next] | [Date Next] -- [Date Index] | [Thread Index] | [List Home]

Subject: OpenDocument TC meeting minutes 2010-08-23

OpenDocument TC meeting minutes 2010-08-23

* Begin 9:34 EDT

* Rollcall

+Andreas Guelzow
+Cherie Ekholm 
+David Wheeler
+Dennis Hamilton
+Eike Rathke
+Eric Patterson
+Michael Brauer
+Ming Fei Jia
+Oliver-Rainer Wittmann
+Patrick Durusau
Robert Weir (Presiding)
+Steven Pemberton
* Svante Schubert
+Thorsten Behrens

Voting Members are indicated with a + before their name, Persistent 
Non-Voting members with an *.

- 12 of 14 voting members (85%) were in attendance, so quorum requirements 
were met.

- Membership notes: None

* Agenda was approved by unanimous consent

* Minutes of August 16th approved by unanimous consent.

* Review future meeting schedule: 

- Actions taken: Cancel TC calls of August 30th (OpenOffice.org 
Conference) and September 6th (US Labor Day)

- OpenFormula: Tuesday's at 11am EDT (Rob to check TC calendar)

* ODF 1.0 maintenance

Dennis reported on WG6 meeting:

- WG6 requested disposition of comments DCOR 1 ballot
- Errata 02 under public review in OASIS
- Reviewing draft amendment text

* ODF 1.2 Discussion

Patrick: many unassigned/unresolved issues.

Michael:Use dashboard view to see unassigned/unresolved, not assigned to 


101 such issues are listed.

Please  self-assign, comment on issues.

- Reviewed items that have NEEDS-DISCUSSION marked

- Rob noted also this TAB comment: 

* Adjourned 10:29  EDT

[Date Prev] | [Thread Prev] | [Thread Next] | [Date Next] -- [Date Index] | [Thread Index] | [List Home]