OASIS Mailing List ArchivesView the OASIS mailing list archive below
or browse/search using MarkMail.


Help: OASIS Mailing Lists Help | MarkMail Help

office message

[Date Prev] | [Thread Prev] | [Thread Next] | [Date Next] -- [Date Index] | [Thread Index] | [List Home]

Subject: OpenDocument TC meeting minutes 2010-09-13

OpenDocument TC meeting minutes 2010-09-13

* Begin 9:35 EDT

* Rollcall

+Andreas Guelzow
+Bob Jolliffe
+Cherie Ekholm 
+David Wheeler
+Dennis Hamilton
+Eric Patterson
+Ming Fei Jia
+Oliver-Rainer Wittmann
+Patrick Durusau
Robert Weir (Presiding)
+Steven Pemberton
*Svante Schubert

Voting Members are indicated with a + before their name, Persistent 
Non-Voting members with an *.

- 10 of 15 voting members (66%) were in attendance, so quorum requirements 
were met.

- Membership notes: After the adjournment of today's meeting, Rob Weir 
will regain voting rights.  Don Harbison and Jos von den Oever will lose 
voting rights.

* Agenda was approved by unanimous consent

* Minutes of August 23rd approved by unanimous consent.

* ODF maintenance

- Rob reported on last week's meeting of SC34/WG6.

- Public review of ODF 1.0 Errata CD 05 has ended.  No additional comments 
were received.  Rob will start a 7-day electronic ballot on the question:

"Shall the ODF TC confirm ODF 1.0 Errata CD 05 as 'Approved Errata'?"

* Discussion: ODF 1.2

- Public review of ODF 1.2 has ended.  23 additional public comments were 
received, as well as additional comments from TC members, and unresolved 
public comments earlier submitted.

- 157 open issues to resolve 

- Discussion of URI / IRI / xsd:anyURI.

- Discussion of using metadata annotations for notes for implementors, 
implementation notes, rationale, etc.

* Adjournment 10:22

[Date Prev] | [Thread Prev] | [Thread Next] | [Date Next] -- [Date Index] | [Thread Index] | [List Home]