OASIS Mailing List ArchivesView the OASIS mailing list archive below
or browse/search using MarkMail.


Help: OASIS Mailing Lists Help | MarkMail Help

office message

[Date Prev] | [Thread Prev] | [Thread Next] | [Date Next] -- [Date Index] | [Thread Index] | [List Home]

Subject: OpenDocument TC meeting minutes 2010-10-11

OpenDocument TC meeting minutes 2010-10-XX

* Begin 9:37 EDT

* Rollcall

+Andreas Guelzow
+Cherie Ekholm 
+Dennis Hamilton
+Donald Harbison
+Eike Rathke
+Eric Patterson
+Jos van den Oever
+Ming Fei Jia
+Patrick Durusau
+Robert Weir (presiding)
+Steven Pemberton
Suresh Chande
+Thorsten Behrens
Thorsten Zachmann

Voting Members are indicated with a + before their name, Persistent 
Non-Voting members with an *.

- 12 of 16 voting members (75%) were in attendance, so quorum requirements 
were met.

- Membership notes:  Welcome to new member Suresh Chande from Nokia, 
calling in from Finland. 

===> Action item for Michael to add telephone access number for Finland to 
the list

* Agenda was approved by unanimous consent. 

* Minutes of October 11th approved by unanimous consent.

* ODF maintenance

- Errata done, but not yet published.  Waiting for final quality check, 
verification of URL and notification email. 

- No remaining defect reports on ODF 1.0 for the TC to respond to.

- Participants in the SC34 ZIP "study group" should have received 
invitation to that email list.

* Discussion: ODF 1.2

- Rob observed that we are down to 63 unresolved CD 05 issues

- The TC discussed a number of JIRA issues (adding comments to some) with 
the "needed discussion" flag set, including 3470, 2918, 3415, 3420 and 

* Adjournment 10:31

[Date Prev] | [Thread Prev] | [Thread Next] | [Date Next] -- [Date Index] | [Thread Index] | [List Home]