OASIS Mailing List ArchivesView the OASIS mailing list archive below
or browse/search using MarkMail.


Help: OASIS Mailing Lists Help | MarkMail Help

office message

[Date Prev] | [Thread Prev] | [Thread Next] | [Date Next] -- [Date Index] | [Thread Index] | [List Home]

Subject: [office] OpenDocument TC coordination call minutes 2010-11-22

* Rollcall
*Robin LaFontaine, DeltaXML Limited
*Tristan Mitchell, DeltaXML Limited
+Don Harbison, IBM
+Mingfei Jia, IBM
+Patrick Durusau
+Andreas Guelzow
+Dennis E. Hamilton
+Jos van den Oever
+Cherie Ekholm, Microsoft Corporation
+Thorsten Zachmann, Nokia Corporation
+Thorsten Behrens, Novell
+Michael Brauer, Oracle Corporation (presiding)
+Eike Rathke, Oracle Corporation
+Oliver-Rainer Wittmann, Oracle Corporation
  Svante Schubert, Oracle Corporation

Voting Members are indicated with a + before their name.

- 14/18 voting members present, so quorum requirements have been met.

* The agenda was unanimously approved with the following amendment:
- Status of Change Tracking SC formation

* Minutes from 2010-11-15 coordination call:


The attending TC members unanimously accepted the minutes.

* Change Tracking SC formation
A ballot regarding the formation of the change tracking SC is ongoing. 
TC members are asked to cast their votes.

* ODF 1.0 Maintenance

no updates (no open action items)

* ISO/IEC26300 Corr1

no updates

* ISO/IEC26300 ODF 1.1 Amendment

no updates

* ODF 1.2

- No open issues
- Preparation of the drafts for the CSD ballot is in progress.
- It was agreed that a CSD/15-day-public-review ballot should be 
initiated when the preparation of drafts is complete.

* The meeting was adjourned at 4:30pm CET	

Michael Brauer | Oracle Office Development
Phone: +49 40 23646 500
Oracle Office GBU

ORACLE Deutschland B.V. & Co. KG | Nagelsweg 55 | 20097 Hamburg

ORACLE Deutschland B.V. & Co. KG
Hauptverwaltung: Riesstr. 25, D-80992 München
Registergericht: Amtsgericht München, HRA 95603

Komplementärin: ORACLE Deutschland Verwaltung B.V.
Rijnzathe 6, 3454PV De Meern, Niederlande
Handelsregister der Handelskammer Midden-Niederlande, Nr. 30143697
Geschäftsführer: Jürgen Kunz, Marcel van de Molen, Alexander van der Ven

[Date Prev] | [Thread Prev] | [Thread Next] | [Date Next] -- [Date Index] | [Thread Index] | [List Home]