OASIS Mailing List ArchivesView the OASIS mailing list archive below
or browse/search using MarkMail.


Help: OASIS Mailing Lists Help | MarkMail Help

office message

[Date Prev] | [Thread Prev] | [Thread Next] | [Date Next] -- [Date Index] | [Thread Index] | [List Home]

Subject: OpenDocument TC meeting minutes 2011-06-20

OpenDocument TC meeting minutes 2011-06-20

* Begin 9:35 EDT


+Andreas Guelzow
+Cherie Ekholm 
+David Wheeler
+Dennis Hamilton
+Donald Harbison
+Eric Patterson
+Jos van den Oever
+Patrick Durusau
+Robert Weir
+Robin LaFontaine
+Thorsten Zachmann
+Tristan Mitchell

Voting Members are indicated with a + before their name, Persistent 
Non-Voting members with an *

12/15 voting members present =80%, so quorum requirements are met.

Membership Notes: 

Michael Brauer, Oliver-Rainer Wittman  are on Leaves of Absence.

* Agenda  was approved by unanimous consent

* Minutes of May 6th were approved by unanimous consent:


* Discussion: ODF maintenance. 

- FPDAM ballot comments


Reviewed comments, agree that these may be fixed in the FDAM text.

- Dennis:  TODO to check ODF 1.1 to see if first issue occurs there as 

- Wed SC34/ WG6 call at 1430 UTC.

* Discussion: ODF 1.2

Waiting for Candidate OASIS Standard review to begin.  We're told that it 
will begin today (Monday).


The TC reviewed proposed ODF 1.2 errata items from Andreas:  OFFICE-3696 - 

- The TC dsicussed whether to do ODF 1.2 errata early, as soon as ODF 1.2 
is published,  or to wait until ISO ballot comments come in.  The 6-month 
limitation on OASIS errata publication will lead us to do one or the 

* Discussion: ODF-Next



* Other business

Meeting of July 4th is canceled.  Rob will ensure this is noted in Kavi

* Adjourned at 10:36 EDT

[Date Prev] | [Thread Prev] | [Thread Next] | [Date Next] -- [Date Index] | [Thread Index] | [List Home]