OASIS Mailing List ArchivesView the OASIS mailing list archive below
or browse/search using MarkMail.


Help: OASIS Mailing Lists Help | MarkMail Help

office message

[Date Prev] | [Thread Prev] | [Thread Next] | [Date Next] -- [Date Index] | [Thread Index] | [List Home]

Subject: OpenDocument TC meeting minutes 2011-08-22

OpenDocument TC meeting minutes 2011-08-22

* Begin 9:35 EDT


+Andreas Guelzow
+Donald Harbison
+Doug Mahugh
Mingfei Jia
+Patrick Durusau
+Robert Weir
+Robin LaFontaine
+Svante Schubert
+Thorsten Behrens
+Thorsten Zachmann

Voting Members are indicated with a + before their name

9/11 voting members present = 81%, so quorum requirements are met.

Membership Notes: 

- Dennis Hamilton, Eric Patterson and Steven Pemberton are on Leaves of 

- Mingfei Jia gains voting rights at the adjournment of this meeting

* Reminder:  Meeting of Aug 29th canceled

* Agenda  approved by unanimous consent

* The meeting minutes of August 15th were approved by unanimous consent:

* Discussion: ODF maintenance. 

- The WG6 call scheduled for last week was postponed until August 31st at 
1330 UTC

* Discussion: ODF 1.2

-  Candidate OASIS Standard public review ends today, August 22nd.  Public 
comments submitted since June 23rd are within this review period.

-  The TC reviewed public comments :  OFFICE-3713, OFFICE-3714, 
OFFICE-3715, OFFICE-3716, with agreed dispositions noted in JIRA.

- Rob noted that the TC will need to agree on dispositions of 
member-submitted comments within the public review period as well.

* Adjourned at 10:32 EDT

S/MIME Cryptographic Signature

[Date Prev] | [Thread Prev] | [Thread Next] | [Date Next] -- [Date Index] | [Thread Index] | [List Home]