OASIS Mailing List ArchivesView the OASIS mailing list archive below
or browse/search using MarkMail.


Help: OASIS Mailing Lists Help | MarkMail Help

office message

[Date Prev] | [Thread Prev] | [Thread Next] | [Date Next] -- [Date Index] | [Thread Index] | [List Home]

Subject: OpenDocument TC meeting minutes 2011-11-14

OpenDocument TC meeting minutes 2011-11-14

*Start 9:33am


+Andreas Guelzow
+Cherie Ekholm
+Andre Rebentish
+Donald Harbison
+Jos van den Oever
+Louis Suarez-Potts
+Ming Fei Jia
+Oliver-Rainer Wittmann
+Patrick Durusau
+Robert Weir
+Robin LaFontaine
+Steven Pemberton
+Svante Schubert
+Thorsten Behrens
+Thorsten Zachmann
+Tristan Mitchell

Voting Members are indicated with a + before their name

16/17 voting members present = 94%, so quorum requirements are met.

Membership Notes:  None

- Agenda approved without objection


- Minutes of November 7th approved without objections


Rob noted that the 5 year periodic review of ISO/IEC 26300:2006 started.  No action required from the TC. FYI for TC members who also participate in their ISO/IEC national bodies.

Robin reported that he was working on a revision of the the consensus report on change tracking

The TC then reviewed issues from JIRA, starting with one left over from last week:


And then working through the issues in Patrick's post:


Adjourned 10:36

[Date Prev] | [Thread Prev] | [Thread Next] | [Date Next] -- [Date Index] | [Thread Index] | [List Home]