OASIS Mailing List ArchivesView the OASIS mailing list archive below
or browse/search using MarkMail.


Help: OASIS Mailing Lists Help | MarkMail Help

office message

[Date Prev] | [Thread Prev] | [Thread Next] | [Date Next] -- [Date Index] | [Thread Index] | [List Home]

Subject: Open Document Format TC meeting minutes 2012-04-30

Open Document Format TC meeting minutes 2012-04-30

9:35 EDT


+Andreas Guelzow
Camilla Boemann
Donald Harbison
Louis Suarez-Potts
+Oliver-Rainer Wittmann
+Patrick Durusau
+Robert Weir
Thorsten Zachmann
+Tristan Mitchell

Voting Members are indicated with a + before their name

5/12 voting members present = 41%, so quorum requirements were not met.    Per OASIS TC Process 2.10:

"Without a Quorum present discussions may take place but no business may be conducted; those present may act as a 'Committee of the Whole' as defined in Robert's Rules of Order Newly Revised, and make a report to the entire TC. Attendance must be recorded in the meeting minutes. Meetings without Quorum shall still count towards attendance for purposes of Members gaining, maintaining, or losing voting rights."

- Membership Notes:  

-- Welcome to new TC member Camilla Boemann from KDE e.V.
-- Don Harbison attended two consecutive meetings and gains voting rights
-- Steven Pemberton missed two consecutive meetings and loses voting rights

-Having not achieved quorum, we removed the approval of minutes from the agenda and continued the meeting as a Committee of the Whole.

-Report of the Committee of the Whole:

-- Camilla Boemann introduced herself

-- We reviewed open issues, and indicated recommendations and assignments in the respective JIRA issues:


Adjourned - 10:29 EDT

[Date Prev] | [Thread Prev] | [Thread Next] | [Date Next] -- [Date Index] | [Thread Index] | [List Home]