OASIS Mailing List ArchivesView the OASIS mailing list archive below
or browse/search using MarkMail.


Help: OASIS Mailing Lists Help | MarkMail Help

office message

[Date Prev] | [Thread Prev] | [Thread Next] | [Date Next] -- [Date Index] | [Thread Index] | [List Home]

Subject: Open Document Format TC meeting minutes 2012-07-09

Open Document Format TC meeting minutes 2012-07-09

*9:34 EDT

Camilla Boemann
Andre Rebentisch
+Donald Harbison
+Jos van den Oever
+Louis Suarez-Potts
+Ming Fei Jia
+Oliver-Rainer Wittmann
+Patrick Durusau
+Robert Weir
+Steven Pemberton
+Svante Schubert
+Thorsten Behrens
+Thorsten Zachmann
+Tristan Mitchell

Voting Members are indicated with a + before their name

12/14 voting members present = 85%, so quorum requirements were met.

Membership notes:  Andreas Guelzow is on a Leave of Absence

- Agenda approved by unanimous consent

- Minutes of July 2nd approved by unanimous consent

- Discussion on lLeave of Absence privacy concern
-- TODO:   Rob to forward issue to to Chet Ensign

--Discussion of public comment regarding OpenFormula treatment of strings, numbers, blanks, etc., in criteria
-- See https://lists.oasis-open.org/archives/office-comment/201207/msg00000.html
-- Rob assigned issue to himself for further investigation
-- Oliver noted a related defect report for AOO:   https://issues.apache.org/ooo/show_bug.cgi?id=65221)
-- Also discussion thread: http://ooo-dev.markmail.org/thread/b57223somsvait2c

-- Discussion of further JIRA issues:


*Adjourned 10:107 EDT

[Date Prev] | [Thread Prev] | [Thread Next] | [Date Next] -- [Date Index] | [Thread Index] | [List Home]