OASIS Mailing List ArchivesView the OASIS mailing list archive below
or browse/search using MarkMail.


Help: OASIS Mailing Lists Help | MarkMail Help

opencsa-ms message

[Date Prev] | [Thread Prev] | [Thread Next] | [Date Next] -- [Date Index] | [Thread Index] | [List Home]

Subject: Open CSA Member Section Announces New Steering Committee Members

OASIS Members,


The OASIS Open CSA Member Section (MS), http://www.oasis-opencsa.org/, is pleased to announce the newly elected members of the Open CSA MS Steering Committee. David Burke - TIBCO, Mike Kaiser - IBM and Mark Little - Red Hat, have been elected to serve two year terms. David, Mike and Mark will be joining Jeff Mischkinsky - Oracle, Sanjay Patil - SAP and David Rowley on the Steering Committee. The OASIS Open Composite Services Architecture (Open CSA) Member Section advances open standards that simplify SOA application development. Congratulations to the new Steering Committee members and sincere gratitude to all the MS members that cast their vote in this election process.


OASIS would like to thank Graham Barber - IBM and Patrick Leonard - Rogue Wave Software for their devotion and service to the Open CSA Member Section Steering Committee.



Dee Schur

OASIS - Member Support


[Date Prev] | [Thread Prev] | [Thread Next] | [Date Next] -- [Date Index] | [Thread Index] | [List Home]