OASIS Mailing List ArchivesView the OASIS mailing list archive below
or browse/search using MarkMail.


Help: OASIS Mailing Lists Help | MarkMail Help

oslc-promcode message

[Date Prev] | [Thread Prev] | [Thread Next] | [Date Next] -- [Date Index] | [Thread Index] | [List Home]

Subject: List of eligible voting members for the PROMCODE TC

The following individuals joined the OSLC Lifecycle Integration for Project Management of Contracted Delivery (OSLC PROMCODE) TC as of 19 March 2014 and are eligible to vote at its inaugural meeting on 25 March 2014. 

Kazuo Yabuta, Fujitsu Limited
Hiroyuki Yoshida, Fujitsu Limited
Tom Kamimura, IBM
Sean Kennedy, IBM
Robert LaRochelle, IBM
Arthur Ryman, IBM
Mikio Aoyama, Nanzan University
Shigeru Hosono, NEC Corporation
Fan JIANG, NEC Corporation
Nobuhiko Kishinoue, NEC Corporation
Shigeaki Matsumoto, NEC Corporation
Lonnie VanZandt, Sodius SAS

Should any individual listed above not attend the first meeting, they will need to attend two consecutive meetings of the Technical Committee before gaining voting rights. 

If anyone believes this list to be in error, please contact me.


Chet Ensign
Director of Standards Development and TC Administration 
OASIS: Advancing open standards for the information society

Primary: +1 973-996-2298
Mobile: +1 201-341-1393 

Check your work using the Support Request Submission Checklist at http://www.oasis-open.org/committees/download.php/47248/tc-admin-submission-checklist.html 

TC Administration information and support is available at http://www.oasis-open.org/resources/tcadmin

Follow OASIS on:
LinkedIn:    http://linkd.in/OASISopen
Twitter:        http://twitter.com/OASISopen
Facebook:  http://facebook.com/oasis.open

[Date Prev] | [Thread Prev] | [Thread Next] | [Date Next] -- [Date Index] | [Thread Index] | [List Home]