OASIS Mailing List ArchivesView the OASIS mailing list archive below
or browse/search using MarkMail.


Help: OASIS Mailing Lists Help | MarkMail Help

pki-tc message

[Date Prev] | [Thread Prev] | [Thread Next] | [Date Next] -- [Date Index] | [Thread Index] | [List Home]

Subject: PKI Member Section Steering Committee Elected

Title: PKI Member Section Steering Committee Elected

PKI Member Section and Technical Committee members:

As a result of the balloting for the PKI Member Section Steering Committee,  I am pleased to announce that we now have a new MS Steering Committee.  The new Committee members are Steve Hanna, June Leung, John Sabo, David Skyberg, and Ross Smith. Congratulations to all the new members.

I particularly want to thank all those who were willing to stand as candidates and commit their time to supporting the Member Section.  Thanks also to Scott McGrath, Karl Best and the OASIS staff for their assistance.

I'll be contacting the new members to schedule the first MS SC meeting, allowing the committee to elect a chair and begin work.


John T. Sabo, CISSP
Manager, Security Privacy and Trust Initiatives
Computer Associates International
2291 Wood Oak Drive
Herndon, Virginia, 20171
Phone: +1 703-708-3037
Mobile: +1 443-629-6198
This e-mail message is for the sole use of the intended recipient(s) and may contain confidential and/or privileged information. Any unauthorized review, use, disclosure or distribution is prohibited. If you are not the intended recipient, please contact the sender by reply e-mail and destroy all copies of the original message.

[Date Prev] | [Thread Prev] | [Thread Next] | [Date Next] -- [Date Index] | [Thread Index] | [List Home]