OASIS Mailing List ArchivesView the OASIS mailing list archive below
or browse/search using MarkMail.


Help: OASIS Mailing Lists Help | MarkMail Help

saf message

[Date Prev] | [Thread Prev] | [Thread Next] | [Date Next] -- [Date Index] | [Thread Index] | [List Home]

Subject: List of Eligible Voting Members at First TC Meeting

The following individuals are eligible to become Voting Members at the  
first meeting of the Symptoms Autonomic Framework (SAF) TC on  
Thursday, 22 October at 12 pm Eastern / 9 am Pacific:

Stavros Isaiadis
Vivian Li
Paul Lipton
Yasuhide Matsumoto
Marcelo Perazolo
David Snelling
Jeffrey Vaught

Anyone joining after 15 October, or those registered but unable to  
attend the actual meeting, will gain voting rights by attending two  
consecutive meetings. Note that a minimum of 5 Voting Members must be  
present for the TC to successfully complete the formation process and  
elect a Chair; please attend the call.



Mary P McRae
Director, Standards Development
Technical Committee Administrator
OASIS: Advancing open standards for the information society
email: mary.mcrae@oasis-open.org
web: www.oasis-open.org
twitter: fiberartisan  #oasisopen
phone: 1.603.232.9090

Standards are like parachutes: they work best when they're open.

[Date Prev] | [Thread Prev] | [Thread Next] | [Date Next] -- [Date Index] | [Thread Index] | [List Home]