OASIS Mailing List ArchivesView the OASIS mailing list archive below
or browse/search using MarkMail.


Help: OASIS Mailing Lists Help | MarkMail Help

sarif message

[Date Prev] | [Thread Prev] | [Thread Next] | [Date Next] -- [Date Index] | [Thread Index] | [List Home]

Subject: List of eligible voting members for the OASIS Static Analysis Results Interchange Format (SARIF) TC TC inaugural meeting

The following individuals have joined the ASIS Static Analysis Results Interchange Format (SARIF) TC as of 31 August 2017 and are eligible to vote at the TC's first meeting on 06 September 2017. 

Joseph Feiman, CA Technologies
Chris Wysopal, CA Technologies
Alexandre Dulaunoy, CIRCL
Andras Iklody, CIRCL
Tim Hudson, Cryptsoft Pty Ltd.
Sean Barnum, FireEye, Inc.
Paul Patrick, FireEye, Inc.
Paul Anderson, GrammaTech, Inc.
Yekaterina ONeil, Hewlett Packard Enterprise (HPE)
Stefan Hagen, Individual
David Keaton, Individual
Douglas Smith, Kestrel Technology
Michael Fanning, Microsoft
Laurence Golding, Microsoft
Ram Jeyaraman, Microsoft
Trey Darley, New Context Services, Inc.
Larry Hines, Novell
Philip Royer, Phantom
Luke Cartey, Semmle
Duncan Sparrell, sFractal Consulting LLC
Vamshi Basupalli, SWAMP
Jim Kupsch, SWAMP
Mel Llaguno, Synopsys

Should any individual listed above not attend the first meeting, they will need to attend two consecutive meetings of the Technical Committee before gaining voting rights. 

Please let me know if you have any questions about the list. 


Chet Ensign
Director of Standards Development and TC Administration 
OASIS: Advancing open standards for the information society

Primary: +1 973-996-2298
Mobile: +1 201-341-1393 

[Date Prev] | [Thread Prev] | [Thread Next] | [Date Next] -- [Date Index] | [Thread Index] | [List Home]