Henning	Blohm	Member	SAP AG*
Peter	Furniss	Member	Iris Financial Solutions Ltd.
Kaanu	Joshi	Member	Patni Computer Systems Ltd.
Eisaku	Nishiyama	Member	Hitachi, Ltd.
Sanjay	Patil	Member	SAP AG*
Michael	Beisiegel	Member	IBM
Fabian	Ritzmann	Member	Sun Microsystems
David	Booz	Member	IBM
fred	carter	Member	AmberPoint
Monica	Martin	Member	Sun Microsystems
Jacques	Durand	Member	Fujitsu Limited*
Michael	Rowley	Member	BEA Systems, Inc.
Ashok	Malhotra	Member	Oracle Corporation
Rich	Levinson	Member	Oracle Corporation
Jason	Kinner	Member	Oracle Corporation
Nickolaos	Kavantzas	Member	Oracle Corporation
Dale	Moberg	Member	Axway Software*
William	Barnhill	Member	Booz Allen Hamilton*
Martin	Raepple	Member	SAP AG*
Pundalik	Kudapkar	Member	TIBCO Software Inc.
Mike	Edwards	Member	IBM
Mark	Little	Member	Red Hat
Martin	Chapman	Member	Oracle Corporation
Tai-Hsing	Cha	Member	TIBCO Software Inc.
Anish	Karmarkar	Member	Oracle Corporation
Tom	Rutt	Member	Fujitsu Limited*
Jeff	Mischkinsky	Member	Oracle Corporation
Ron	Barack	Member	SAP AG*
Robert	Freund	Member	Hitachi, Ltd.
Meeraj	Kunnumpurath	Member	Individual